ARCC Staff

Jared Baker, Senior System Administrator, Code Optimization and Development, Interim Director
Central IT building, room 324
307 766-4900
jbaker2@uwyo.edu
Jared has office hours in Aven Nelson 135 every Friday from 2-4 pm.
Tim Brewer, End User Support
Central IT building, room 320
307 760-1941
brewer@uwyo.edu

Generally speaking I'm in the office from 8-5, Mon-Fri, but I'm always accessible via cell or email.
You can give me feedback here.
Tim also has office hours in Aven Nelson 135 every other Thursday from 10-12am and in Ag 316 on alt Thursdays.

Mike Killean, Storage Architect & Administrator
Central IT building, room 222
307 766-3600
mkillean@uwyo.edu
Mike has office hours in Aven Nelson 135 every Wednesday from 2-4 pm.
Jeff Lang, IT Architect & Systems Operations Manager
Central IT building, room 322
307 766-3381
jrlang@uwyo.edu
Karen Milberger, Data Ombudsman / Cyberinfrastructure Analyst
Central IT building, room 224
307-766-5093
kmilberg@uwyo.edu

I work with University researchers and infrastructure providers to make best use of the current and planned capabilities of our research computing infrastructure, with a focus on storing and using data in data intensive computing.
Karen has office hours in Aven Nelson 135 every Tuesday from 1-4 pm.

Dylan Perkins, Database Analyst and Internship Program Manager
Central IT building, room 328
307 766-2700
dperkin6@uwyo.edu

If you need help setting up a database for your research and/or developing public access to your data, call Dylan.
Dylan has office hours in Aven Nelson 135 every Wednesday from 10-12 am.

Nikhil Jyothi Shetty, 3-D Visualization Expert
Central IT building, room 375
nshetty@uwyo.edu
Tel: 307-766-6912
3-d Vis Center
ARCC interns
Karan Sodhi, senior intern
Central IT building, room 325
ksodhi@uwyo.edu
Corben Eastman, intern
Central IT building, room 325
ceastma2@uwyo.edu
Uday Midha, intern
Central IT building, room 325
umidha@uwyo.edu
Vivaswat Shastry, intern
Central IT building, room 325
vshastry@uwyo.edu