ARCC Staff

Jared Baker, Senior System Administrator, Code Optimization and Development, Interim Director
Central IT building, room 324
307 766-4900
jbaker2@uwyo.edu
Mike Killean, Storage Architect & Administrator
Central IT building, room 222
307 766-3600
mkillean@uwyo.edu
Jeff Lang, IT Architect & Systems Operations Manager
Central IT building, room 322
307 766-3381
jrlang@uwyo.edu
Karen Milberger, Data Ombudsman / Cyberinfrastructure Analyst
Central IT building, room 224
307-766-5093
kmilberg@uwyo.edu

I work with University researchers and infrastructure providers to make best use of the current and planned capabilities of our research computing infrastructure, with a focus on storing and using data in data intensive computing.

Dylan Perkins, Database Analyst and Internship Program Manager
Central IT building, room 328
307 766-2700
dperkin6@uwyo.edu

If you need help setting up a database for your research and/or developing public access to your data, call Dylan.

Nikhil Jyothi Shetty, 3-D Visualization Expert
Central IT building, room 375
nshetty@uwyo.edu
Tel: 307-766-6912
3-d Vis Center
ARCC interns
Karan Sodhi, senior research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 326
ksodhi@uwyo.edu
Victor Anthony, research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 326
vanthony@uwyo.edu
Reenu Paul, research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 325
rpaul3@uwyo.edu
Vivaswat Shastry, senior research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 325
vshastry@uwyo.edu
Madison Cooley, research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 325
mcooley3@uwyo.edu
Michael Schwindt, research computing assistant
Central IT building, room 325
mschwin1@uwyo.edu